Officers of the PADC include a President, President-Elect,, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, elected by majority vote at the annual meeting of members. The governing body also includes a 15-member Executive Committee. The PADC President is also the Executive Committee Chairman.

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Joseph M. Cincotta, Esquire
208 Buck Lane
Haverford, PA 19041
215-219-5523
josephcincotta30@gmail.com


Vice President
Harriet Anderson, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
Center Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-841-3010
harriet.anderson.rbn7@statefarm.com

Secretary
Daniel J. Ferhat, Esquire
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6297
ferhatj@whiteandwilliams.com

 

 

President-Elect
Robert J. Cosgrove, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-239-5526
rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com

Treasurer
Jennifer L. Seme, Esquire
Gibbons P.C.
130 N. 18th Street
Suite 1210
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-446-6187
jseme@gibbonslaw.com

 

Elected in 2017 (Term to expire in 2020)

Jennifer S. Coatsworth, Esquire
Margolis Edelstein
The Curtis Center, 4th Floor
Independence Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-931-5836
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

William J. Ricci, Esquire
Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey
1515 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-320-2073
bricci@rtjglaw.com

Daniel T. Fitch, Esquore
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young
2600 One Commerce Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-564-8063
dfitch@stradley.com


Sang Woo Lee, Esquire
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-2602
swlee@mdwcg.com

Elected in 2016 (Term to Expire 2019)

Ronald DiLeo, Esquire
Arbitration & Mediation
1515 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-854-4093
ronalddileo@comcast.net


Andre J. Webb, Esquire
Styliades, Mezzanotte & Hasson
520 Walnut Street, Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-446-0666
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

Kathleen D. Wilkinson, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-606-3905
kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com

Rebecca J. Grausam, Esquire
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
Center Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelpha, PA 19102
215-841-3032
rebecca.grausam.kdvv@statefarm.com

Elected in 2015 (Term to expire in 2018)

Michael Jervis, Esquire
White and Williams LLP
1800 One Liberty Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-7042
jervism@whiteandwilliams.com

Erin Siciliano, Esquire
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

 

Immediate Past President
David S. Wolf, Esquire
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-3577
dswolf@mdwcg.com

Privileged Member
Dennis Veneziale, Esquire
Law Office of Dennis Veneziale
1315 Walnut Street
Suite 1019
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-875-9900
dveneziale@verizon.net

Executive Director
David E. Cole, Esquire
P.O. Box 697
Camp Hill, PA 17001
844-744-5600
dcole@philadefense.org

C. Scott Toomey, Esquire
Littleton Joyce Ughetta Park & Kelly LLP
201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 220
Radnor, PA 19087
484-254-6220
scott.toomey@littletonjoyce.com

Colleen Hayes, Esquire
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-239-5526
chayes@swcmlaw.com

 

Past President
John A. Livingood, Jr., Esquire
Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-931-5868
jlivingood@margolisedelstein.com

Young Lawyer Member
Jason W. Poore, Esquire
Whiteand Williams
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-864-6806
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com